moreplast - Buy high quality plastic products directly from the manufacturer!

Plastic roofs

Light high-tech plastic. Ideal as Eternit or sheet metal roof replacement or as substructure for solar systems. Relieves the load on the substructure. Can be used from a roof angle of 3 degrees. Affordable, simple, clean and quick to install.

Facades made of plastic

Easy to install, very long service life, good insulation values and easy to clean. Especially suitable for weather sides.

plastic balconies

Balconies made of tried and tested precious plastic fencing. No more painting, durable, UV-stable, waterproof and easy to clean. In our kit with accessories! The matching flower box is available on request.

plastic fences

No more painting, durable, UV-stable, waterproof and easy to clean. With us in the kit!

Plastic in the garden

Durable, waterproof and stable. A very good alternative to materials such as wood... Here you will find some good ideas for your garden.

Carports

Easy to assemble, quick to clean, weatherproof, easy to customise. The carports from moreplast not only look good...

weight

Products made of plastic are usually much lighter (to transport, to lay...) Also the statics of an existing roof truss do not have to be changed for a roof made of plastic. Transport costs are lower.

Environment

Our products are good for the environment. All are recyclable, many are made of recycled material, usually easier to transport, often more energy-efficient and usually last longer. The painting of fences, balconies and facades is no longer necessary...

longevity

Plastics are very durable. We do not use artificial plasticizers, which can make plastics brittle over time. For example, our roofs can theoretically last for centuries.

environmental influences

As a rule, plastics do not absorb water and are therefore frost-proof and waterproof. Thicker solid plastics work much more sluggishly with temperature fluctuations and are therefore subject to little mechanical stress. In the long run, sunlight only changes the surface. The material core remains unaffected.

Processing and

Our plastic products are easy to saw and faster and easier to install and process. Our plastic tiles do not break so easily, even if one falls from the roof during installation. Due to their low weight they are easy to transport (to you and on your roof, which is good for your back...).

Plastic - indestructible, light, recyclable...

We should and dare to cover our roofs with it, to cover our facades with it, to surround our balconies with it, to fence in our properties with it or to design our cold frames with plastic!

In some areas - for example in windows or in professional horticulture - it is impossible to imagine life without plastic as a valuable material. When my father started producing plastic facade elements 40 years ago, almost everyone laughed at him. Today, the facades from back then still look good, withstand wind and weather and are easy to clean - even after 40 years (while other facades had to be painted several times...).

It is exactly the same with the roofs. Whether roofing membranes as a replacement for old asbestos-containing roofs with a low pitch or plastic tiles - they fulfil their purpose, even better, for example, in terms of storm resistance (up to 200 km/h) for premium tiled roofs, they are many times lighter than conventional roof tiles, there is no breakage, they rot much less, are much easier to lay and insulate better...

And what about the environmental idea? Most of our roof tiles and shingles are made of high-quality recycled plastics. They can also be recycled again in more than 50 years... The energy required for production and transport is far below that of a clay brick, as is the material volume. A further advantage is the preservation: facades, fences and balconies no longer have to be painted, garden products do not have to be replaced every few years...

Larger quantities - no problem

Just ask us:

Startseite 2018-03-08T10:23:58+00:00

moreplast – Hochwertige Kunststoffprodukte günstig direkt vom Hersteller kaufen!

moreplast Dach aus Kunststoff

Dächer aus Kunststoff

Leichter High-Tech-Kunststoff. Ideal als Eternit- oder Blechdachersatz oder als Unterbau für Solaranlagen. Entlastet die Unterkonstruktion. Schon ab 3 Grad Dachwinkel einsetzbar. Günstig, einfach, sauber und schnell zu montieren.

moreplast Fassade aus Kunststoff

Fassaden aus Kunststoff

Einfach montiert, sehr lange Lebensdauer, gute Isolierwerte und einfach zu reinigen. Besonders geeignet für Wetterseiten.

moreplast Balkon aus Kunststoff

Kunststoffbalkone

Balkone aus bewährten Edelkunststofffen. Nie mehr streichen, langlebig, UV-stabil, wasserfest und einfach zu reinigen. Bei uns im Bausatz mit Zubehör! Auf Wunsch gibt es den passenden Blumenkasten.

moreplast Zaun aus Kunststoff

Kunststoffzäune

Nie mehr streichen, langlebig, UV-stabil, wasserfest und einfach zu reinigen. Bei uns im Bausatz!

moreplast Gewächshaus aus Kunststoff

Kunststoff im Garten

Langlebig, wasserfest und stabil. Eine sehr gute Alternative zu Werkstoffen, wie Holz… Hier finden Sie einige gute Ideen für Ihren Garten.

Gewicht

Produkte aus Kunststoff sind meist viel leichter (zu transportieren, zu verlegen…) Auch die Statik eines bestehenden Dachstuhls muss für ein Dach aus Kunststoff nicht verändert werden. Transportkosten fallen geringer aus.

Umwelt

Unsere Produkte sind gut für die Umwelt. Alle sind recyclebar, viele bestehen auch recyceltem Material, meist leichter zu transportieren, energetisch oft sinnvoller und halten meist länger. Das Streichen von Zäunen, Balkonen und Fassaden entfällt…

Langlebigkeit

Kunststoffe sind sehr langlebig. Wir verzichten auf künstliche Weichmacher, die Kunststoffe im laufe der Zeit spröde machen können. So können zum Beispiel unsere Dächer theoretisch Jahrhunderte halten.

Umwelteinflüsse

Kunststoffe nehmen in der Regel kein Wasser auf, sind daher frostsicher und wasserfest. Dickere Vollkunststoffe arbeiten bei Temperaturschwankungen wesentlich träger und werden daher mechanisch wenig beansprucht. Sonnenlicht verändert auf die Dauer nur die Oberfläche. der Materialkern bleibt unbeeinflusst.

Verarbeitung

Unsere Kunststoffprodukte sind leicht zu sägen und schneller und leichter zu verlegen und zu verarbeiten. Unsere Kunststoffziegel brechen nicht so leicht, auch wenn einer beim Verlegen vom Dach fällt. Durch das geringe Gewicht sind sie leicht zu transportieren (zu Ihnen und auf Ihr Dach, was Ihrem Rücken gut tut…)

Kunststoff – unverwüstlich, leicht, recyclebar…

Wir sollten und trauen unsere Dächer damit zu decken, unsere Fassaden damit zu beplanken, unsere Balkone damit einzufassen, unsere Grundstücke damit einzuzäunen oder unsere Frühbeete mit Kunststoff zu gestalten!

In einigen Bereichen – zum Beispiel bei Fenstern oder im professionellen Gartenbau ist Kunststoff als wertvoller Werkstoff nicht mehr weg zu denken. Als mein Vater vor 40 Jahren damit begann Fassadenelemente aus Kunststoff zu produzieren lachten ihn fast alle aus. Heute sehen die Fassaden von damals immer noch gut aus, halten Wind und Wetter ab und sind einfach zu reinigen – auch nach 40 Jahren (Während andere Fassaden schon mehrfach gestrichen werden mussten…)

Genau so verhält es sich mit den Dächern. Ob Dachbahnen als Ersatz für alte asbesthaltige Dächer mit geringer Neigung oder Kunststoffziegel – sie erfüllen ihren Zweck, sogar besser, was zum Beispiel Sturmsicherheit (bis zu 200 km/h) angeht, sind um ein Vielfaches leichter als herkömmliche Dachziegel, es entsteht kein Bruch, sie vermosen viel weniger, sind wesentlich einfacher zu verlegen und dämmen besser…

Und was ist mit dem Umweltgedanken? Unsere Dachziegeln und -schindeln bestehen größtenteils aus hochwertigen recycelten Kunststoffen. Sie können auch in mehr als 50 Jahren wieder recycelt werden… Der Energiebedarf bei der Herstellung und beim Transport liegt weit unter der einer Tonziegel, wie auch das Materialvolumen. Ein weiterer Vorteil ist der Erhalt: Fassaden, Zäume und Balkone müssen nicht mehr gestrichen, Gartenprodukte nicht alle paar Jahre ausgetauscht werden…

Besuchen Sie uns auf der Baumesse Kaiserslautern:

Größere Mengen – kein Problem

Fragen Sie einfach bei uns an: